Kornboden Hälsingland, Långgatan 10, 828 32 Edsbyn

Jessica Larsson

Konsultchef
E-post: jessica.l@kornboden.se
Direkt: 0271 – 79 99 01
Mobil: 072-142 85 67

Oscar Jonsson

Konsultchef
E-post: oscar.j@kornboden.se
Direkt: 0271 – 79 99 02
Mobil: 072-142 88 25

Kornboden Sundsvall, Storgatan 20 C, 852 30 Sundsvall

Marcus Larsson Locklund

Platschef Kornboden Sundsvall
E-post: marcus.l@kornboden.se
Direkt: 060-789 05 05
Mobil: 070-516 77 35

Jens Olsson

Rekryteringsansvarig
E-post: jens.o@kornboden.se
Direkt: 060-789 05 01
Mobil: 070-268 08 36

Anna-Karin Nordin

Konsultchef
E-post: anna-karin.n@kornboden.se
Direkt: 060-789 05 02
Mobil: 070-109 18 17

Kornboden Örebro, Drottninggatan 26, 702 10 Örebro

Rickard Fornes

VD Kornboden i Örebro
E-post: rickard.f@kornboden.se
Direkt: 019-689 01 33
Mobil: 070-109 18 11

Kajsa Lihagen

Konsultchef/Rekryteringskonsult
E-post: kajsa.l@kornboden.se
Direkt: 019-689 01 32
Mobil: 076-134 49 00

Anton Öhrn

Konsultchef
E-post: anton.o@kornboden.se
Direkt: 019-689 01 35
Mobil: 072-142 95 43

Kornboden Örnsköldsvik, Strandgatan 21, 891 33 Örnsköldsvik

Malin Vedman

VD Kornboden i Örnsköldsvik
E-post: malin.v@kornboden.se
Direkt: 0660-689 602
Mobil: 070-392 88 44

Carola Johansson

Konsultchef
E-post: carola.j@kornboden.se
Direkt: 0660-689 601
Mobil: 070-330 88 44

Patrik Olsson

Konsultchef
E-post: patrik.o@kornboden.se
Direkt: 0660-689 605
Mobil: 070-181 01 35

Ann Nordgren

Kandidatansvarig
E-post: ann.n@kornboden.se
Direkt: 0660-689 604
SMS/MMS: 070-55 81 477

Kornboden Östersund, Storgatan 39, 831 33 Östersund

Christoffer Sjöstedt

VD Kornboden i Östersund
E-post: christoffer.s@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 87
Mobil: 073-064 16 71

Hans-Olof Jonsson

Senior Rekryteringskonsult
E-post: hans-olof.j@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 33
Mobil: 070-681 32 70

Stina Savehed

Konsultchef
E-post: stina.s@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 42
Mobil: 070-296 91 92

Marlene Rehnsbo

Konsultchef
E-post: marlene.r@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 37
Mobil: 070-182 64 99

Britta Kereby

Konsultchef
E-post: britta.k@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 40
Mobil: 070-521 84 34

Gustav Wrangbäck

Konsultchef
E-post: mailto:gustaf.w@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 41
Mobil: 070-109 18 13

Pontus Andersson

Kandidatansvarig
E-post: pontus.a@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 85
Mobil: 070-595 80 88

Diana Lindberg

Omställningscoach
E-post: diana.l@kornboden.se

Koncernen Kornboden, Storgatan 39, 831 33 Östersund

Robert Nilsen

VD i Kornboden
E-post: robert.n@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 36
Mobil: 070-321 15 07

Lena Andersson

Ekonomicontroller
E-post: lena.a@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 38
Mobil: 070-109 18 10

Inga-Lena Eriksson

Löneadministratör
E-post: inga-lena.e@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 82
Mobil: 070-109 18 12

Camilla Enarsson

Löneadministratör
E-post: camilla.e@kornboden.se
Direkt: 063-19 43 34
Mobil: 070-109 18 15